PERSONNEL/CONTRACTORS CONTACTS

Stock Contractors

B Bar D Rodeos
Buster Bain

541-480-9274

bainbroncs@aol.com

B-D Rodeos
Norm Durfey

541-980-7835

nddurfey@hotmail.com

Gold Buckle Rodeo Co
Kelly Bowcutt

509-250-1621

goldbucklerodeoco@hotmail.com

Howell Rodeo Co.
Jerry Howell

541-935-4990
541-915-0246

howellrodeo@yahoo.com

Lazy HK
Claude Rickman

541-504-9396
541-408-7929

crickman00@yahoo.com

(LazyHK Bulls)
Mike Warford

253-988-2831
253-988-2831

tanjayoliver@gmail.com

Timers

Aldrich, Bobbi

541-546-7007

541-815-2470

tandbroping@gmail.com

Aldrich, KayLee

541-546-6105

541-815-2470

Bain, Deanne

541/546-6241

541-410-6629

bainbroncs@aol.com

Buck, Tona

541-980-4364

tona.springer@gmaiol.com

Clark, Maria

541-495-2259

541-413-0715

3barchorses@live.com

DeJong, Staci

503-580-6199

jnscattle@ad.com

Durfey, Delene

541-980-4658

nddurfey@hotmail.com

Erickson, Tonya

360/894-2839

360-556-1451

tonerickson@gmail.com

Fodge, Tonya

541-231-4008

tonya.fodge@oregonstate.edu

Griffith, Jana

541-384-5815

541-980-3614

jana.griffith@acs.com

Hammack, Cathy

541-410-3915

chammack1231@gmail.com

Hershey, Heather

541-279-9580

hlhersh@gmail.com

Howell, Chelsea

541-604-0678

dchorses2@hotmail.com

Howell, Debbie

541-935-4990

541-285-3747

howellrodeo@yahoo.com

Lane, Heidi

541-288-8067

mikkalo_lane@hotmail.com

Messner, Kristi

541-548-7324

541-410-2879

rawhideriata@bendnet.com

Moyer, Marty

503-730-8309

Rattray, Rita

541/384-4189

541-980-0328

rrattary@tds.net

Rickman, Chris

541-504-9396

541-408-2485

crickman00@yahoo.com

Secretaries

Aldrich, Bobbi

541-546-7007

541-815-2470

tandbropings@gmail.com

Bain, Deanne

541/546-6241

541-410-6629

bainbroncs@aol.com

Griffith, Jana

541-384-5815

541-980-3614

jana.griffith@aes.com

Howell, Debbie

541-935-4990

541-285-3747

howellrodeo@yahoo.com

Miller, Chris

509-364-3427

509-364-3537

cmillerqmr@gmail.com

Rattray, Rita

541/384-4189

541-980-0328

rrattray@tds.net

Rickman, Chris

541-504-9396

541-408-2485

crickman00@yahoo.com

Announcers

Allen, Scott

541-891-2150

541-891-2150

rodeoradio@aol.com

Atkins, Jim

503-539-1159

509-521-9407

jimatkins@bentonrea.com

Burks, Scott

503-545-0243

cash_roper@yahoo.com

Daggett, Lee

541-426-5380

541-398-0103

lee@wallowcounty.com

Haughian, Dale

360-432-9600

360-490-5054

haughian01@gmail.com

Hodge, Cody

509-787-6106

509-797-5816

Kenyon, Steve

541-969-3524

rodeoprofiels@yahoo.com

McLing, J D

541-882-1707

541-591-0470

Olson, Kedo

541-610-7112

541-610-7112

kedoolson@msn.com

Parsons, Al

509-485-4011

509-429-2373

cowboyparsons@hughes.net

White, Wayne

541/895-5335

541-729-5336

wayne@wildwesteventsinc.com

Wyllie, Lindsey

541-932-4322

541-620-0151

photos@lindseywyllie.com

Clowns, Bullfighters, Barrelman

Akers, Matt

253-266-6288

makers6@gmail.com

Baker, Lance

209-918-4319

lancegbaker@gmail.com

Barry, Miles

509-539-3049

lauralee.barry@usecology.com

Bertolacci, Liam

360-509-9864

lgbertolacci@gmai.com

Bode, Kyle

509-237-3371

kylebode93@hotmail.com

Grahn, Wyatt

360-308-9400

360-731-9899

valeriegrahn@msn.com

Hammett, Billy

209-822-8009

hamettbilly5150@gmail.com

Hankinson, James

541-571-6058

kaylenehuffman9@yahoo.com

Harrison, J J

509-520-6110

509-520-6110

jj.harrison@hotmail.com

Hashbrown Hackett, Joey

903-908-4118

joeyhackett@hotmail.com

Jones, Austin

831-225-4794

Manning, Ryan

541-310-0974

ryanem310@yahoo,com

McCall, Jason

541-325-6499

mccallrodeo@yahoo.com

McVay, Zack

541-669-8228

zmcvaytimber@gmail.com

Peterson, Sean

541-910-0362

seanpeterson29@gmail.com

Pryor, Ike

509-930-6266

rodeoclownike@aol.com

Suratt, Jake

360-713-8280

360-713-8280

kim.suratt@yahoo.com

Pickup Men

Blessinger, Drew

208-941-5393

Camacho, Colby

530-941-1053

Clark, Jeremy

541-413-0716

3barhorses@live.com

Coleman, Mitch

503-989-1428

Estabrook, Rob

541/672-6700

541-817-3000

Green, Jack

503-710-4539

Jardine, John

971-207-4694

971-207-4694

JJardine81@yahoo.com

Johnson, Clint

541-977-6106

Larkin, Adam

541-954-9142

541-954-9142

adam@cp-m.com

McMichael, Dave

541-480-0460

Moreno, Julio

530-218-7865

Quillan, Cody

541-604-1416

Schaffner, J. L.

541-419-3293

541-419-3293

Segerman, Bo

509-200-8081

Slee, Glen

503-559-2522

bronkride@yahoo.com

Witters, Tate

509-780-7293

T-Witters@hotmail.com

Judges

Alexander, Diana

541/548-8293

541-410-4610

Barkley, Mark

541-280-2624

541-419-4884 Mikki

Barney, Larry

503/632-6778

503-781-3268

Berry, Corey

541-301-2448

541-301-2448

berryrodeo@yahoo.com

Brady, Myke

360-989-4310

503-989-4310

myke@dickhanna.com

Buechner, Rowdy

208-610-5776

Cathcart, Lance

480-766-0618

480-766-0618

lancecathcart@hotmail.com

Creer, Jim

509-627-3158

509-531-1731

jabcreer@frontier.com

Crozier, Jim

503-749-3261

503-871-5314

Dougherty, John

503-634-2294

503-449-2705

jbd1959@gmail.com

Erickson, Mike

360-894-2839

360-888-0338

Estabrook, Rob

541/672-6700

541-817-3000

Ferguson, Ron

509-406-4259

fergusonbit.spur@gmail.com

Finley, Colt

541-207-2852

Hewitt, Kelly

541-905-7493

Jardine, John

971-207-4694

JJardine81@yahoo.com

Ruda, Benny

541-523-3512

541-519-6261

Schiermeister, Jessica

503-830-8392

highway1492@yahoo.com

Schoorl, John

541-372-3675

541-216-1355

jschoorl3@gmail.com

Shannon, Pat

541-215-2342

Tudino, Chris

541-948-2774

Wagner, Kevin

360-628-4026

cowboywy@comcast.net

Wells, Clint

541-221-3384

jessiewells27@yahoo.com

Welsh, Mike

541-953-5029

541-935-8306