COMMITTEES CONTACTS

Alder Ck. Pioneer Assoc
Bickleton, WA

Craig Osborne

509-439-3801

craig_osborne2011@yahoo.com

Benton Co Fair & Rodeo
Corvallis, OR

Kristi Schrock

541-754-9319

541-754-9319

jkschrock@peaksky.com

Columbia Co. Rodeo
St. Helens. OR

Mark Sandstrom

503-397-1800

503-369-5176

nwapparel@centurylink.net

Cottage Grove Riding Club
Cottage Grove , OR

Scott Fergason

541-543-5374

541-543-5374

fergason934@gmail.com

Deschutes Co. Fair & Rodeo
Redmond, OR

Gladys Sappington

541-410-8229

541-410-8229

gsappingron@mcdonaldwhsl.com

Glenwood Rodeo
Glenwood, WA

Terry Arnold

509-364-3371

509-637-5235

tomarnoldlog@gorge.net

Grant Co Fair Rodeo
John Day, OR

Trever Hamsher

541-620-2861

541-620-9751

bullfighter67@hotmail.com

Grays Harbor Indoor Rodeo
Elma. WA

Jake Yancey

360-561-4083

360-352-7707

hoofinground@gmail.com

Great NW Pro Rodeo
Klamath Falls, OR

Jamie Berg

541-891-7547

541-891-7547

jt7brodeos@gmail.com

Harney Co Fair Rodeo
Burns, OR

Rick Paul

541-573-6447

503-329-2890

rick.paul@co.harney.or.us

Jefferson Co Fair Rodeo
Madras, OR

Shawna Mobley

541-325-5050

541-325-5050

shawna.mobley@co.jefferson.or.us

Klickitat Co. Fair & Rodeo

Goldendale, WA

Skip Mulroney

509-250-2825

509-250-2825

6noss@gorge.net

LaPine Rodeo Committee
LaPine, OR

Randy Amis

541-480-3165

541-480-3165

amisrandy@hotmail.com

Long Beach Rodeo
Long Beach, WA

Becky Davis

360-642-7301

360-642-7301

becky034centurytel.net

Oregon Trail Pro Rodeo
Heppner, OR

Ken Bailey

541-561-6688

541-256-0217

mocorodeo@hotmail.com

Philomath Frolic & Rodeo
Philomath, OR

Leanna Steinke

541-760-0855

541-220-8418

rockingsranch5@gmail.com

Thunder Mt. Pro Rodeo

Longview, WA

Kim Bowcutt

360-577-3121

360-751-2210

cooperk@co.cowlitz.wa.us

Roy Pioneer Rodeo
Roy, WA

Mike Erickson

360-894-2839

360-588-0338

tonerickson@gmail.com

Santiam Stampede
Sublimity,OR

Jamie Pedersen

503-769-2799

503-559-3613

stampede@wvi.com

South Douglas Rodeo
Myrtle Creek, OR

Scott Barraza

541-863-1433

541-863-1433

barrz@hotmail.com

Spray Rodeo Assoc
Spray ,OR

Joann Griffith

541-468-2442

541-468-2442

jgriffith@wildblue.net

Tillamook Co Rodeo Assn
Tillamook, OR

Mickey Hays

503-812-1558

503-930-7656

mhays@nrfpd.com

Vale Fourth, Inc
Vale,OR

Wayne Stepleton

208-550-0169

541-881-9622

jmendiola@hughes.net

Vancouver Rodeo
Vancouver, WA

Helen Cole

360-574-4686

360-953-2892

helencole60@gmail.com

Wasco Co.Fair & Rodeo
Tygh Valley, OR

Ken Polehn

541-993-2006

541-993-2006

kenpolehn@gmail.com

Wheeler Co.Fair &Rodeo
Fossil,OR

Carmen Oakes

541-468-2014

541-468-2014

bias_one@hotmail.com

Yamhill Co Fair & Rodeo
McMinnville, OR

Gary Wertz

503-434-7524

971-237-0060

fair@co.yamhill.or.us

Yoncalla Rodeo
Yoncalla OR

Gail Edmundson

541-580-8071

541-580-8071

gailedmundson@yahoo.com