BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Mickey Hays

20595 HWY 101 South

Cloverdale, OR 97112

503-812-1558

mhays@nrfpd.com

BULL RIDING DIRECTOR

Jace Catlin

155 Howe Road E

Toledo, WA 98591

360-957-5289

Skookler_90@hotmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Lori Newman

35988 S. Sawtell Road

Molalla, OR 97038

503-829-8868

nwprorodeo@molalla.net

CENTRAL ENTRY

John Jardine

12480SE Bluff Road

Sandy, OR 97055

971-207-4694

jjardine81@yahoo,com

CONTRACTOR DIRECTOR

Claude Rickman

16122 SW Alfalfa Road

Powell Butte, OR 97753

541-408-7929

crickman00@aol.com

CONTRACTOR DIRECTOR

Dusty Howell

26742 Belfountain Road

Monroe, OR 97456

541-914-3988

dchorses2@aol.com

Saddle Bronc Director

Jake Clark

PO Box 761

Crane, OR 97732

541-413-0365

bronc_buster36@live.com

COMMITTEE DIRECTOR North

Don Hanley

7300 N E 100th Ave # 43

Vancouver, WA 98662

503-805-6155

cowboyrepp@aol.com

COMMITTEE DIRECTOR East

Fred Fahrni

2510 E 10th Street

The Dalles, Or. 97058

541-980-3256

snake2170@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE DIRECTOR West

Leanna Steinke

PO Box 522

Philomath, OR 97370

541-230-4879

rockingsranch5@gmail.com

NON-CONTESTING DIRECTOR

John Schoorl

757 Klamath Avenue

Nyssa, OR 97913

541-216-1355

jschoorl3@gmail.com

CONTRACT ACTS DIRECTOR

Lindsey Wyllie

PO Box 344

John Day, OR 97845

541-620-0151

photos@lindseywyllie.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Jim Crozier

9263 Porter Road SE

Aumsville, OR 97325

503-871-5314

pjcrozier5@gmail.com

BAREBACK RIDING DIRECTOR

Clint Wells

1501 Taylor Avenue

Cottage Grove, OR 97424

541-221-3384

sunbunny27@yahoo.com 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dusty Schuler

510 Ravenwood Road

Kelso, WA 98626

360-931-0004

dustyschuler@yahoo.com

TIE DOWN ROPING DIRECTOR

Sam Willis

PO Box 11

Terrebonne, OR 97760

541-610-8468

srwillis4@gmail.com

STEER WRESTLING DIRECTOR

Myke Brady

40617 NE 186th Avenue

Amboy, WA 98601

360-989-4310

myke@dickhannah.com

TEAM ROPING DIRECTOR

Mike Erickson

16420 143rd Ave SE

Yelm, WA 98597

360-888-0338

tonerickson@gmail.com

COW MILKING DIRECTOR

Randy Thompson

5620 Eagle Valley Rd

Yoncalla, OR 97499

541-784-8667

bartbar@hotmail.com

BREAKAWAY ROPING DIRECTOR

Jennifer Frohman

16420 143rd Ave. SE

Yelm, WA. 98597

360-485-8056

jenlyla77@gmail.com

BARREL RACING DIRECTOR

Bekkie Bowerman

3592 NE zamia Avenue

Redmond, OR 97756

903-497-6161

bekkie_27@yahoo.com